You have 0 item(s) in your cart with order total of $ SGD 0.00
Testimonials
Home / Testimonials
 
avatar
Foodline Review      

http://www.foodline.sg/catering/KCK-Food-Catering-Pte-Ltd/Review/

 

avatar
Mr Jumaat     July 17, 2015

My guests have given the thumbs up for the good spread and taste.

Satay was good and teh dishes were not so spicy as you promised.

As expected, Mr Tan delivered good service and kept to the schedule.

Thanks again...

 

avatar
Ms Jerena of Dunman High School     July 9, 2015

Thank you for your prompt service today.

My colleague enjoyed the food very much..

 

avatar
Ms Haini of SGC Pte LTd    April 13, 2015

Thank you for the wonderful food and service today.

Received amazing feedback from the participants about the food.

We will definitely order from your catering in the near future. 

 

avatar
Ms Alexa of Komoco Motorcycles     December 13, 2014

... We’ve gotten feedback from both showrooms that the food served was really delectable. 

The shepherd’s pie was especially yummy. 

I, myself, saw the catering representative setting up the tables and food all by himself at Harley-Davidson showroom. 

He worked really hard and stood by the van till the catering time was over...

 

avatar
Ms Melody of The University of Chicago   November 11, 2014

... the bento set that we had this afternoon was good just the teriyaki chicken tastes like normal chinese roasted chicken.

However, overall is good especially your signature golden tofu..

 

avatar
Mr Vijay of CISCO     March 28, 2014

Awesome!

Hope this service continues..

 

avatar
Ms Nurulia Sadi of Jack Morton     March 19, 2014

The food was good, thank you very much!

Really appreciate your prompt communication with us as well.

 

avatar
Ms Lasime Kumari of MOE     March 17, 2014

First and foremost, thank you for accomocating our last minute request.

I'm grateful all who ate the food found it delicious.

They were all asking me your company.

 

avatar
Mr Braden Hon of People's Association    March 2, 2014

Thank you for your service yesterday. General feedback on the food was good. I personally felt that the rendang chicken was very palatable.

 

avatar
Mr Leonard Khoo of BATU     February 20, 2014

Yes the food was good.

The driver arrived very early and thanks for the good quality.

 

avatar
Ms Phang Zi Tian of Rotaract Club of SMU    February 15, 2014

We were happy with the food and services and the elderly/volunteers all enjoyed the food very much

 

avatar
Ms Nurhidayah Wahab of Eunos CC     February 15, 2014

Received feedback from the participants, food was very nice and tasty.

Different from the food we ordered before.

Delivery was prompt and buffet table was neat

 

avatar
Ms June Lee of Botak Sign Pte Ltd    February 15, 2014

The feedback from our staff that the taste is good. 

All over we are happy with it and services. Thank you..

 

 

avatar
Mr Adrian Tang   February 15-16 2014

Overall the comment on the food selection was good.. (customize menu due to last minute order)

 

avatar
Angeline Teo   DECEMBER 30, 2013

Thank you very much for the arrangement, everyone enjoyed the food today

 

avatar
Kenneth Ng   DECEMBER 30, 2013

Overall everyone enjoyed the food and all the dishes prepared by KCK Food Catering. As what recommanded by you, the mutton rendang was so good. I cantaste the fragrant of the spices you used and the mutton itself was tender as well. The satays even finished within half and hour. Portion of food was good as well.

Basically I received the positive feedback from our staff and sponsor. KCK Food Catering definitely one of our best. Thanks

 

avatar
Janice Chong   DECEMBER 09, 2013

Our participants were enjoyed the food very much. Food portion just nice, I don’t feel thirsty after meal.

Good comment on KCK signature golden toufu & chicken rendang.

Thank you KCK!

 

avatar
Nguyen Nhu   DECEMBER 04, 2013

My husband and I would like to sincerely thank you to your wonderful service for our ROM on Sunday, 1 Dec 2013. It was unforgettable afternoon for us.

Kindly express my gratitude to James and especially yourself and the rest of your team members who work so hard and supported me for my catering.

My guests really enjoy the food. I have not eaten that much, however, my husband and I really like "never-say-no attitude" which really impressed us.

Once again, thank you for your service. I wish you and the team all the best, and hopefully will get to order the catering and enjoy your food again.

 

avatar
Charmaine   DECEMBER 02, 2013

Our staffs had good reviews on the food so we look forward to engaging your catering service again. Thanks.

 

avatar
Abdul Rashid, Nazyra   DECEMBER 02, 2013

I would like to say thank you for accomodating to my order requests for yesterday's event though it was last minute. The food was good and it made our event a very successful one. Thank you once again and I look forward to continue with your services for upcoming events.

 

avatar
Nurliza Sawi   OCTOBER 16, 2013

I would like thank you for the very good service rendered to my school, Peicai Secondary, when we ordered buffet lunch for the staff on the 11 Oct.

I was also very pleased that the food was delivered on time and the delivery person and the chef that helped to set up the buffet were friendly and approachable. They ensured that the food was laid out beautifully.

Overall, the feedback from the staff was that the food was good and value for money.

Once again I would like to thank both of you for providing such wonderful service and this helped to make the buffet lunch an enjoyable one for us.

 

avatar
Ethan Leong   MAY 08, 2013

The event went well and our attendees loved your food! Some even asked for your contact. We appreciate your efficiency and quality your staff provided and will definitely consider KCK for future catering-required events.

 

avatar
Mohamed Ali Akbar   APRIL 24, 2013

We thank you and your staff for the wonderful buffet you set for us. All my guest were happy with the food. I have strongly recommend you. I'm sure you and your staff will keep all pax happy like my guest. Thank you & regards.

 

avatar
KCK Food Catering   MARCH 01, 2013

 

avatar
Kawai Ruri   DECEMBER 20, 2012

On behalf of J.D. Power Asia Pacific, I would like to thank you for the catering service you have provided to us on 14 Dec 2012.

Our colleagues who attended the party commented that the food was good, and we had a very enjoyable time.

Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Thank you.

 

avatar
Alan   NOVEMBER 22, 2012

Very good food!